1. ...Ready For It?3:28 
2. End Game4:05 
3. I Did Something Bad3:58 
4. Don’t Blame Me3:56 
5. Delicate3:52 
6. Look What You Made Me Do3:32 
7. So It Goes...3:48 
8. Gorgeous3:30 
9. Getaway Car3:54 
10. King Of My Heart3:34 
11. Dancing With Our Hands Tied3:32 
12. Dress3:50 
13. This Is Why We Can't Have Nice Things3:27 
14. Call It What You Want3:24 
15. New Year’s Day3:55 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.