1. Relentless5:09 
2. Up In Arms4:28 
3. Scandal Of Grace4:06 
4. Oceans (Where Feet May Fail)8:56 
5. Stay And Wait5:13 
6. Mercy Mercy4:41 
7. Love Is War7:15 
8. Nothing Like Your Love5:51 
9. Zion (Interlude)3:32 
10. Heartbeats3:53 
11. A Million Suns5:06 
12. Tapestry6:42 
13. King Of Heaven5:29 
14. Arise3:14 
1. Mountain7:10 
2. Mercy Mercy4:10 
3. Oceans (Where Feet May Fail)6:59 
4. Stay And Wait5:11 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.