1. You Don't Mess Around with Jim3:05 
2. Tomorrow's Gonna Be a Brighter Day2:51 
3. New York's Not My Home3:09 
4. Hard Time Losin' Man2:25 
5. Photographs & Memories2:08 
6. Walkin' Back to Georgia2:51 
7. Operator (That's Not the Way It Feels)3:50 
8. Time in a Bottle2:26 
9. Rapid Roy (That Stock Car Boy)2:43 
10. Box #102:25 
11. A Long Time Ago2:20 
12. Hey Tomorrow2:43 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.