1. Forever (Live)5:52 
2. The Heart Of Worship (Live)6:15 
3. Draw Me Close (Live)4:15 
4. Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus (Live)3:13 
5. Open The Eyes Of My Heart (Live)5:22 
6. Above All (Live)4:24 
7. Breathe (Live)6:57 
8. Let It Rain (Live)5:40 
9. Agnus Dei (Live)6:41 
10. Awesome God (Live)4:41 
11. More Love, More Power (Live)5:11 
12. Purified4:33 
13. Above All4:37 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.