Where We Started

Where We Started
by Thomas Rhett


1. The Hill2:46 
2. Church Boots2:58 
3. Bass Pro Hat2:56 
4. Anything Cold2:47 
5. Angels3:34 
6. Half Of Me3:03 
7. Bring The Bar3:29 
8. Paradise3:09 
9. Death Row3:51 
10. Mama’s Front Door2:43 
11. Slow Down Summer3:38 
12. Simple As A Song3:22 
13. Us Someday2:24 
14. Somebody Like Me2:50 
15. Where We Started3:02 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.