Where I Wanna Be

Where I Wanna Be
by Donell Jones


parental advisory - explicit content
1. U Know What's Up4:02 
2. Shorty (Got Her Eyes on Me)3:12 
3. Where I Wanna Be4:14 
4. Have You Seen Her3:43 
5. This Luv4:10 
6. All Her Love4:36 
7. It's Alright4:24 
8. Think About It (Don't Call My Crib)5:38 
9. He Won't Hurt You4:51 
10. Pushin'4:56 
11. I Wanna Luv U4:18 
12. When I Was Down3:48 
13. U Know What's UpParental Advisory - Explicit Content4:04 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.