1. For The First Time3:17 
2. Bring It On3:13 
3. Life's Too Short3:35 
4. If I Told You3:32 
5. Don't3:54 
6. Twenty Something3:11 
7. Straight To Hell4:14 
8. Count The Beers3:28 
9. Another Night With You3:00 
10. Hands On Me3:44 
11. She4:54 
12. Story To Tell3:17 
13. Straight To Hell (Full Length Version) 5:36 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.