When Legends Rise

When Legends Rise
by Godsmack


1. When Legends Rise2:53 
2. Bulletproof2:57 
3. Unforgettable3:28 
4. Every Part Of Me3:20 
5. Take It To The Edge3:16 
6. Under Your Scars3:51 
7. Someday4:45 
8. Just One Time3:10 
9. Say My Name3:39 
10. Let it Out3:41 
11. Eye Of The Storm3:21 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.