1. I Don't Wanna Fight6:09 
2. Rock Me Baby4:00 
3. Disco Inferno4:05 
4. Why Must We Wait Until Tonight5:55 
5. Nutbush City Limits3:20 
6. (Darlin') You Know I Love You4:29 
7. Proud Mary5:27 
8. A Fool in Love2:56 
9. It's Gonna Work out Fine2:51 
10. Stay Awhile4:52 
11. I Might Have Been Queen (Soul Survivor)4:22 
12. What's Love Got to Do with It3:47 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.