1. Dangerous7:40 
2. What's It Gonna Take?3:23 
3. Fighting Back is the New Normal3:36 
4. Fodder for the Masses4:45 
5. Can't Go On This Way6:42 
6. Sometimes It's Just Blah Blah Blah3:37 
7. Money From America7:36 
8. Not Seeking Approval6:31 
9. Damage and Recovery4:05 
10. Nervous Breakdown5:09 
11. Absolutely Positively the Most5:20 
12.  I Ain’t No Celebrity4:41 
13. Stage Name4:28 
14. Fear and Self-Loathing in Las Vegas5:04 
15. Pretending6:47 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.