1. IX1:59 
2. What The Dead Men Say4:46 
3. Catastrophist6:28 
4. Amongst The Shadows & The Stones5:40 
5. Bleed Into Me3:49 
6. The Defiant4:29 
7. Sickness Unto YouParental Advisory - Explicit Content6:14 
8. Scattering The Ashes3:25 
9. Bending The Arc To Fear4:46 
10. The Ones We Leave Behind4:57 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.