1. Under Your Spell4:30 
2. Bring It Back Home Again4:13 
3. I'm in Love with You4:30 
4. Don't Start the Fire3:59 
5. Love Ain't Fair5:02 
6. My First Love5:08 
7. Woman's Touch4:02 
8. Friends4:13 
9. We're Movin' Up4:06 
10. My Sugar3:51 
11. I Can't Wait (1989 Version)4:02 
12. You Deserve the Best3:38 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.