1. Africa3:59 
2. Everybody Wants to Rule the World4:05 
3. Sweet Dreams (Are Made of This)3:35 
4. Take on Me3:44 
5. Happy Together2:26 
6. Paranoid2:45 
7. Mr. Blue Sky4:46 
8. No Scrubs3:10 
9. Billie Jean4:54 
10. Stand by Me3:01 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.