1. We Are In Love (Album Version)2:41 
2. Only 'Cause I Dont Have You (Album Version)4:24 
3. Recipe For Love (Album Version)2:35 
4. Drifting (Album Version)5:16 
5. Forever, For Now (Album Version)4:22 
6. A Nightingale Sang In Berkeley Square (Album Version)5:11 
7. Heavenly (Album Version)2:00 
8. Just A Boy (Album Version)6:07 
9. I've Got A Great Idea (Album Version)4:23 
10. I'll Dream Of You Again (Album Version)3:33 
11. It's Alright With Me (Album Version)4:53 
12. Buried In Blue (Album Version)6:55 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.