1. I Still Have Faith In You5:09 
2. When You Danced With Me2:50 
3. Little Things3:08 
4. Don't Shut Me Down3:56 
5. Just A Notion3:32 
6. I Can Be That Woman4:02 
7. Keep An Eye On Dan4:05 
8. Bumblebee3:58 
9. No Doubt About It2:57 
10. Ode To Freedom3:32 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.