1. Legendary4:05 
2. You Ain't Ready3:18 
3. Victorious4:06 
4. This Is the Kingdom3:28 
5. Save Me3:43 
6. Rise Up3:58 
7. Terrify the Dark3:46 
8. Never Going Back3:34 
9. Reach3:23 
10. Anchor3:37 
11. Finish Line3:26 
12. Back to Life4:37 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.