1. Uptown's First Finale1:39 
2. Summer Breaking3:07 
3. Feel RightParental Advisory - Explicit Content3:43 
4. Uptown FunkParental Advisory - Explicit Content4:30 
5. I Can't Lose3:17 
6. Daffodils4:58 
7. Crack In the Pearl2:26 
8. In Case of Fire4:34 
9. Leaving Los Feliz4:18 
10. Heavy and Rolling3:58 
11. Crack In the Pearl, Pt. II2:16 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.