1. Up!2:53 
2. I'm Gonna Getcha Good4:29 
3. She's Not Just A Pretty Face3:49 
4. Juanita3:50 
5. Forever And For Always4:43 
6. Ain't No Particular Way4:25 
7. It Only Hurts When I'm Breathing3:20 
8. Nah!4:14 
9. (Wanna Get To Know You) That Good!4:31 
10. C'est La Vie3:39 
11. I'm Jealous3:59 
12. Ka-Ching!3:20 
13. Thank You Baby! (For Makin' Someday Come So Soon)4:00 
14. Waiter! Bring Me Water!3:20 
15. What A Way To Wanna Be!3:33 
16. I Ain't Goin' Down3:45 
17. I'm Not In The Mood (To Say No)!3:26 
18. In My Car (I'll Be The Driver)3:15 
19. When You Kiss Me4:07 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.