1. Only Heaven Knows4:49 
2. Lowdown and Dirty4:22 
3. I'll Fight for You6:03 
4. Moment of Truth4:26 
5. Mountain of Love4:39 
6. Ready for the Rain5:03 
7. When the Night Comes Down4:45 
8. Safe in My Heart4:34 
9. No Hiding Place3:57 
10. Flesh Wound4:18 
11. Unusual Heat4:33 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.