1. Love Ballad4:37 
2. Holding On (When Love Is Gone)3:56 
3. We Both Deserve Each Other's Love3:07 
4. On The Wings Of Love4:04 
5. Don't You Get So Mad3:53 
6. I Really Don't Need No Light3:45 
7. Stay With Me Tonight5:00 
8. She's On The Left5:04 
9. Plane Love6:13 
10. You Should Be Mine (The Woo Woo Song)4:19 
11. We're Going All The Way4:20 
12. The Last Time I Made Love3:07 
13. Don't Stop4:11 
14. The Borderlines4:00 
15. Love Power4:34 
Not Available
16. Only Human4:35 
Not Available
17. (Every Time I Turn Around) Back In Love Again8:38 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.