Twelve Carat Toothache

Twelve Carat Toothache (Deluxe)
by Post Malone


1. Reputation4:08 
2. Cooped Up3:06 
3. Lemon Tree4:04 
4. Wrapped Around Your Finger3:14 
5. I Like You (A Happier Song)3:13 
6. I Cannot Be (A Sadder Song)2:50 
7. Insane2:50 
8. Love/Hate Letter To Alcohol3:04 
9. Wasting Angels4:03 
10. Euthanasia2:26 
11. When I’m Alone3:15 
12. Waiting For A Miracle2:22 
13. One Right Now3:13 
14. New Recording 12, Jan 3, 20201:33 
15. Waiting For Never3:17 
16. Hateful2:58 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.