1. Desperate Lover3:45 
2. Warm And Sunny Day4:04 
3. Unchain Me3:36 
4. Looking My Love3:48 
5. Why Can't I Touch You3:36 
6. Something In My Heart3:48 
7. Left With A Broken Heart3:24 
8. Mandela You're Free3:45 
9. Hey Girl3:39 
10. Lipstick4:47 
11. Something In My Heart (Full Vocal)3:59 
12. I Want You4:33 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.