1. Don't It Make You Want to Go Home3:11 
2. Up the Ladder to the Roof3:32 
3. Ain't No Mountain High Enough2:27 
4. Trust in God4:14 
5. No Not One4:11 
6. Lean on Me2:11 
7. Never Met Nobody Like You2:53 
8. Holy Spirit3:07 
9. Trust in God (Reprise)1:21 
10. All We Need Is a Little More Love3:37 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.