1. Traveller3:42 
2. Fire Away4:04 
3. Tennessee Whiskey4:53 
4. Parachute4:13 
5. Whiskey And You3:56 
6. Nobody To Blame4:04 
7. More Of You4:38 
8. When The Stars Come Out4:17 
9. Daddy Doesn't Pray Anymore4:10 
10. Might As Well Get Stoned4:37 
11. Was It 264:49 
12. The Devil Named Music6:08 
13. Outlaw State Of Mind5:35 
14. Sometimes I Cry4:00 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.