1. NDA3:21 
2. Ungrateful (feat. Key Glock)2:34 
3. Not Nice2:46 
4. Budget (feat. Latto)3:22 
5. Her2:17 
6. Gift & A Curse2:52 
7. Ms. Nasty2:12 
8. Who Me (feat. Pooh Shiesty)1:58 
9. Red Wine2:34 
10. Scary (feat. Rico Nasty)2:34 
11. Anxiety2:16 
12. Flip Flop2:08 
13. Consistency (feat. Jhene Aiko)3:40 
14. Star (feat. Lucky Daye)3:30 
15. Pressurelicious (feat. Future)2:53 
16. Plan B2:44 
17. Southside Royalty Freestyle (feat. Sauce Walka, Big Pokey, Lil Keke & Mike D)4:03 
18. Sweetest Pie3:21 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.