1. Toys In The Attic3:05 
2. Uncle Salty4:10 
3. Adam's Apple4:34 
4. Walk This Way3:40 
5. Big Ten Inch Record2:15 
6. Sweet Emotion4:34 
7. No More No More4:34 
8. Round And Round5:03 
9. You See Me Crying5:12 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.