1. Soaring Bird4:07 
2. Criminal4:20 
3. Love Is Everywhere4:42 
4. World On Fire5:12 
5. Think It Over5:09 
6. Musta Been Outta My Mind3:29 
7. All You Hold On To3:26 
8. Compromise3:56 
9. Become America3:38 
10. What Are You Made Of4:26 
11. Confession5:56 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.