1. Sometimes It's a Bitch4:38 
2. Stop Draggin' My Heart Around (with Tom Petty and The Heartbreakers)4:05 
3. Whole Lotta Trouble4:32 
4. Talk to Me4:12 
5. Stand Back4:57 
6. Beauty and the Beast6:05 
7. If Anyone Falls4:09 
8. Rooms on Fire4:40 
9. Love's a Hard Game to Play5:03 
10. Edge of Seventeen5:28 
11. Leather and Lace (with Don Henley)3:49 
12. I Can't Wait4:38 
13. Has Anyone Ever Written Anything for You4:39 
14. Desert Angel5:21 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.