1. Day After Day3:12 
2. Without You4:44 
3. Rock Of All Ages3:18 
4. Dear Angie2:41 
5. Come And Get It2:22 
6. Maybe Tomorrow2:52 
7. No Matter What3:01 
8. Baby Blue3:36 
9. Believe Me3:00 
10. Name Of The Game5:22 
11. I'll Be The One2:54 
12. Apple Of My Eye3:05 
13. Suitcase2:55 
14. Timeless7:43 
15. Dennis5:16 
16. Love Is Gonna Come At Last3:39 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.