1. Wanna Be Startin' Somethin'6:03 
2. Baby Be Mine4:21 
3. The Girl Is Mine3:42 
4. Thriller5:58 
5. Beat It4:18 
6. Billie Jean4:54 
7. Human Nature4:06 
8. P.Y.T. (Pretty Young Thing)3:59 
9. The Lady in My Life4:58 
10. Starlight5:04 
11. Got the Hots (Demo)4:25 
12. Who Do You Know (Demo)5:23 
13. Carousel3:39 
14. Behind The Mask (Mike's Mix (Demo))5:01 
15. Can't Get Outta The Rain4:06 
16. The Toy (Demo)3:04 
17. Sunset Driver (Demo)4:03 
1. What A Lovely Way To Go (Demo)3:55 
2. She's Trouble (Demo)4:13 
3. Billie Jean (1981 Home Demo)2:20 
4. Billie Jean (Long Version)6:20 
5. Billie Jean (2008 Kanye West Mix) (Thriller 25th Anniversary Remix)4:36 
6. Beat It (Demo)2:04 
7. Beat It (2008 with Fergie Remix) (Thriller 25th Anniversary Remix)4:11 
8. Wanna Be Startin' Somethin' (Demo)5:43 
9. Wanna Be Startin' Somethin' (Tommy D's Main Mix)7:41 
10. Wanna Be Startin' Somethin' (2008 with Akon) (Thriller 25th Anniversary Remix)4:14 
11. Human Nature 7"3:47 
12. P.Y.T. (Pretty Young Thing) (Demo Version)3:47 
13. P.Y.T. (Pretty Young Thing) (2008 with (Thriller 25th Anniversary Remix)4:21 
14. The Girl Is Mine (2008 with (Thriller 25th Anniversary Remix)3:10 
15. Thriller 7" (Special Edit)4:38 
16. Thriller (Def Thrill Mix)7:22 
1. Thriller (Megamix)9:13 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.