1. Gone Are The Days3:17 
2. Love Me Now3:16 
3. Lonely Together2:58 
4. Undeniable3:01 
5. Thrill of the Chase3:19 
6. Dancing Feet3:35 
7. Fever3:13 
8. Woke Up in Love3:37 
9. How Many Tears2:54 
10. Never Really Loved Me (with Dean Lewis)3:22 
11. The Way We Were4:09 
12. Lost Without You (with Dean Lewis)3:24 
13. All For Love5:03 
14. Freeze8:07 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.