1. Prove You Wrong3:41 
2. Live Wire5:09 
3. Tell Me When It’s Over4:57 
4. Story Of Everything6:23 
5. Beware Of Darkness3:38 
6. Redemption Day4:46 
7. Cross Creek Road4:47 
8. Everything Is Broken4:32 
9. The Worst2:38 
10. Lonely Alone4:38 
11. Border Lord4:43 
12. Still The Good Old Days5:17 
13. Wouldn’t Want To Be Like You3:36 
14. Don't4:06 
15. Nobody’s Perfect4:44 
16. Flying Blind3:41 
17. For The Sake Of Love3:35 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.