This One's for You Too (Deluxe Edition)

This One's for You Too (Deluxe Edition)
by Luke Combs


1. Out There3:24 
2. Memories Are Made Of3:37 
3. Lonely One3:26 
4. Beer Can3:31 
5. Hurricane3:43 
6. One Number Away3:42 
7. Don't Tempt Me3:32 
8. When It Rains It Pours4:01 
9. This One's for You3:50 
10. Be Careful What You Wish For2:56 
11. I Got Away with You3:48 
12. Honky Tonk Highway3:32 
13. Houston, We Got a Problem3:12 
14. Must've Never Met You3:19 
15. Beautiful Crazy3:13 
16. A Long Way3:37 
17. She Got the Best of Me3:03 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.