1. (Lost Her Love) On Our Last Date[Rerecorded]3:25 
2. After All the Good Is Gone (Rerecorded)2:59 
3. As Soon as I Hang up the Phone (Rerecorded)2:27 
4. Baby's Gone (Rerecorded)3:06 
5. Danny Boy (Rerecorded)2:57 
6. Don't Cry Joni (Rerecorded)3:49 
7. Fifteen Years Ago (Rerecorded)3:08 
8. Hello Darlin' (Rerecorded)2:29 
9. (I Can't Believe) She Gives It All to Me[Rerecorded]2:20 
10. I Can't See Me Without You (Rerecorded)2:38 
11. I'll Try (Rerecorded)2:11 
12. I'm Not Through Loving You Yet (Rerecorded)2:38 
13. It's Only Make Believe (Rerecorded)2:31 
14. (Lying Here) With Linda on My Mind[Rerecorded]2:38 
15. She Needs Someone to Hold Her (When She Cries)[Rerecorded]2:41 
16. Play the Games That Daddies Play (Rerecorded)3:03 
17. This Time I've Hurt Her More (Than She Loves Me)[Rerecorded]2:48 
18. To See an Angel Cry (Rerecorded)2:35 
19. Touch the Hand (Rerecorded)3:27 
20. You've Never Been This Far Before (Rerecorded)3:09 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.