The Voice of the Heroes

The Voice of the Heroes
by Lil Baby


1. Voice of the Heroes3:29 
2. 20403:13 
3. Hats Off4:17 
4. Who I Want2:53 
5. Still Hood3:15 
6. Man of my Word2:52 
7. Still Runnin2:53 
8. Medical3:08 
9. How It Feels2:47 
10. Lying3:02 
11. Okay3:37 
12. That's Facts3:39 
13. Please3:26 
14. Up The Side3:38 
15. If You Want To3:16 
16. Rich Off Pain3:55 
17. Make It Out3:06 
18. Bruised Up3:26 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.