1. The Visitors5:49 
2. Head Over Heels3:48 
3. When All Is Said And Done3:18 
4. Soldiers4:41 
5. I Let The Music Speak5:23 
6. One Of Us3:59 
7. Two For The Price Of One3:38 
8. Slipping Through My Fingers3:56 
9. Like An Angel Passing Through My Room3:35 
10. Should I Laugh Or Cry4:32 
11. The Day Before You Came5:53 
12. Cassandra4:57 
13. Under Attack3:52 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.