1. The Visitors5:48 
2. Head Over Heels3:49 
3. When All Is Said And Done3:19 
4. Soldiers4:41 
5. I Let The Music Speak5:21 
6. One Of Us3:57 
7. Two For The Price Of One3:38 
8. Slipping Through My Fingers3:54 
9. Like An Angel Passing Through My Room3:35 
10. Should I Laugh Or Cry (Intro Version) 4:32 
11. I Am The City4:04 
12. You Owe Me One3:30 
13. Cassandra4:52 
14. Under Attack3:48 
15. The Day Before You Came5:49 
16. From A Twinkling Star To A Passing Angel (Demo Medley) 9:08 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.