1. Bye Bye Love2:23 
2. ('Til) I Kissed You2:26 
3. Wake up Little Susie2:04 
4. Crying in the Rain1:59 
5. Walk Right Back2:20 
6. Cathy's Clown2:25 
7. Bird Dog2:16 
8. All I Have to Do Is Dream2:23 
9. Devoted to You2:21 
10. Lucille2:32 
11. So Sad (To Watch Good Love Go Bad)2:37 
12. Ebony Eyes3:05 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.