1. Sara Smile3:08 
2. Rich Girl2:28 
3. It's a Laugh3:47 
4. Wait for Me4:10 
5. You've Lost That Lovin' Feeling4:37 
6. Kiss On My List4:26 
7. You Make My Dreams (Come True)3:08 
8. Private Eyes3:40 
9. I Can't Go for That (No Can Do)5:09 
10. Did It In a Minute3:41 
11. Maneater4:35 
12. One On One4:21 
13. Family Man3:28 
14. Say It Isn't So4:20 
15. Adult Education (Special Rock Mix)4:38 
16. Out of Touch4:10 
17. Method of Modern Love5:36 
18. Some Things Are Better Left Unsaid5:29 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.