1. Sweet Dreams (Of You)2:36 
2. Walkin' After Midnight2:34 
3. Crazy2:42 
4. I Fall To Pieces2:49 
5. Back In Baby's Arms2:04 
6. He Called Me Baby2:41 
7. She's Got You3:07 
8. When You Need A Laugh2:49 
9. Heartaches2:11 
10. Faded Love3:43 
11. So Wrong3:02 
12. Strange2:14 
13. Leavin' On Your Mind2:26 
14. Why Can't He Be You3:28 
15. You're Stronger Than Me2:51 
16. When I Get Thru With You (You'll Love Me Too)2:36 
17. Crazy Arms2:24 
18. I Can't Help It (If I'm Still In Love With You)2:57 
19. I Love You So Much It Hurts2:14 
20. Anytime1:58 
21. Always2:42 
22. Lonely Street2:33 
23. Your Cheatin' Heart2:22 
24. Just Out Of Reach (Of My Two Open Arms)2:29 
25. Three Cigarettes In An Ashtray2:30 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.