The Very Best of Frankie Valli & The 4 Seasons

The Very Best of Frankie Valli & The 4 Seasons (US Release)
by Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons


1. Sherry2:32 
2. Big Girls Don't Cry2:26 
3. Walk Like a Man2:18 
4. Candy Girl2:38 
5. Dawn (Go Away)2:48 
6. Ronnie3:00 
7. Rag Doll3:02 
8. Save It for Me2:38 
9. Bye Bye Baby (Baby Goodbye)2:33 
10. Let's Hang On3:18 
11. Working My Way Back to You3:06 
12. Opus 17 (Don't You Worry 'Bout Me)2:36 
13. I've Got You Under My Skin3:41 
14. C'mon Marianne2:35 
15. Can't Take My Eyes off You3:23 
16. My Eyes Adored You3:33 
17. Swearin' to God (Single Version)4:05 
18. Who Loves You4:12 
19. December, 1963 (Oh What a Night!)3:21 
20. Grease3:22 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.