1. Holding Out for a Hero (From "Footloose" Soundtrack)5:49 
2. Faster Than the Speed of Night4:40 
3. Here She Comes (Single Version)3:23 
4. Loving You's a Dirty Job (But Somebody's Gotta Do It)5:49 
5. Have You Ever Seen the Rain?4:10 
6. Total Eclipse of the Heart4:30 
7. Getting so Excited3:31 
8. If You Were a Woman (And I Was a Man)5:15 
9. Straight from the Heart3:42 
10. Take Another Look at Your Heart3:47 
11. No Way to Treat a Lady5:18 
12. Lovers Again4:33 
13. Hide Your Heart4:24 
14. Don't Turn Around4:18 
15. Save Up All Your Tears4:23 
16. To Love Somebody5:46 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.