1. Only Here For A Little While3:35 
2. Somewhere In My Broken Heart3:21 
3. You Don't Count The Cost3:17 
4. Only The Wind3:41 
5. Billy The Kid3:09 
6. If There Hadn't Been You3:20 
7. Tryin' To Hide A Fire In The Dark3:39 
8. I Wanna Take Care Of You3:55 
9. I'm Not Built That Way2:54 
10. We Just Disagree3:25 
11. Once In A While3:54 
12. Cowboy Band3:40 
13. Yesterday3:39 
14. It's What I Do3:23 
15. That Girl's Been Spyin' On Me3:46 
16. Real Man3:45 
17. Innocent Bystander2:57 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.