1. Laundromat Blues3:09 
2. Oh, Pretty Woman2:45 
3. Crosscut Saw2:35 
4. Born Under A Bad Sign2:46 
5. Cold Feet2:46 
6. (I Love) Lucy2:54 
7. Blues Power3:13 
8. Drowning On Dry Land3:58 
9. Tupelo (Pt. 1)2:56 
10. Water3:09 
11. Wrapped Up In Love Again2:21 
12. Can't You See What You're Doing To Me3:40 
13. Everybody Wants To Go To Heaven3:46 
14. Angel of Mercy4:23 
15. I'll Play The Blues For You3:43 
16. Breaking Up Somebody's Home3:41 
17. Playing On Me3:44 
18. That's What The Blues Is All About3:54 
19. Flat Tire4:21 
20. Crosscut Saw [1974 version]2:48 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.