1. I'll Be Around3:09 
2. How Could I Let You Get Away3:50 
3. Could It Be I'm Falling in Love4:10 
4. One of a Kind (Love Affair)3:34 
5. Ghetto Child3:51 
6. Mighty Love3:17 
7. I'm Coming Home3:24 
8. Then Came You3:59 
9. Love Don't Love Nobody3:37 
10. Living a Little Laughing a Little3:18 
11. Sadie (Single Version)5:26 
12. They Just Can't Stop It (Games People Play)3:30 
13. The Rubberband Man3:35 
14. Working My Way Back to You4:03 
15. Cupid / I've Loved You for a Long Time3:57 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.