1. I Got You Babe3:10 
2. Here I Am (Come And Take Me)4:02 
3. Bring Me Your Cup4:09 
4. One In Ten4:33 
5. Red Red Wine3:04 
6. Kingston Town3:50 
7. If It Happens Again3:44 
8. Don't Break My Heart3:51 
9. Cherry Oh Baby3:18 
10. (I Can't Help) Falling In Love With You3:29 
11. Higher Ground4:22 
12. Tell Me Is It True3:25 
13. Rat In Mi Kitchen3:06 
14. Until My Dying Day3:55 
15. The Way You Do The Things You Do3:03 
16. Light My Fire3:48 
17. Food For Thought4:11 
18. Sing Our Own Song3:59 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.