1. Kicking And Screaming2:58 
2. Party In The U.S.A.3:22 
3. When I Look At You4:09 
4. The Time Of Our Lives3:32 
5. Talk Is Cheap3:40 
6. Obsessed4:04 
7. Before The Storm – duet with Jonas Brothers (Live)4:35 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.