1. We Hate It When You Get What You WantParental Advisory - Explicit Content3:48 
2. What Do You Say3:48 
3. Surprise4:19 
4. Watch The Sun Come Out Tonight4:05 
5. It’s Got To Be Right Now3:19 
6. This Finger’s For You3:53 
7. Self Inflicted3:19 
8. First You Break It3:36 
9. Burn It4:22 
10. Take That Knife Out Of My Back3:41 
11. It’s My Time3:26 
12. It’s Just You4:13 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.