1. Intro1:11 
2. Power Of A Smile4:38 
3. The Eternal Lament4:04 
4. Fallen Star4:50 
5. In The Depths Of Solitude4:19 
6. Movin On2:58 
7. Life Through My Eyes4:12 
8. When Ure Heart Turns Cold3:52 
9. Black Woman3:00 
10. Only 4 The Righteous3:42 
11. Where There Is A Will4:46 
12. When Ur Hero Falls3:30 
13. And 2morrow3:36 
14. If I Fail4:20 
15. Poetry3:46 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.