The Platinum Collection

The Platinum Collection (Greatest Hits I II & III - 2011 Remaster)
by Queen


1. Bohemian Rhapsody5:56 
2. Another One Bites The Dust3:35 
3. Killer Queen3:00 
4. Fat Bottomed Girls3:22 
5. Bicycle Race3:01 
6. You're My Best Friend2:51 
7. Don't Stop Me Now3:30 
8. Save Me3:48 
9. Crazy Little Thing Called Love2:43 
10. Somebody To Love4:56 
11. Now I'm Here4:13 
12. Good Old-Fashioned Lover Boy2:53 
13. Play The Game3:32 
14. Flash2:47 
15. Seven Seas Of Rhye2:47 
16. We Will Rock You2:02 
17. We Are The Champions3:07 
1. A Kind Of Magic4:22 
2. Under Pressure4:06 
3. Radio Ga Ga5:43 
4. I Want It All4:01 
5. I Want To Break Free4:18 
6. Innuendo6:28 
7. It's A Hard Life4:09 
8. Breakthru4:09 
9. Who Wants To Live Forever4:55 
10. Headlong4:31 
11. The Miracle4:55 
12. I'm Going Slightly Mad4:09 
13. The Invisible Man3:58 
14. Hammer To Fall3:38 
15. Friends Will Be Friends4:09 
16. The Show Must Go On4:24 
17. One Vision4:05 
1. The Show Must Go On4:36 
2. Under Pressure4:09 
3. Barcelona4:25 
4. Too Much Love Will Kill You4:19 
5. Somebody To Love5:07 
6. You Don't Fool Me5:23 
7. Heaven For Everyone4:38 
8. Las Palabras De Amor (The Words Of Love)4:29 
9. Driven By You4:10 
10. Living On My Own3:37 
11. Let Me Live4:46 
12. The Great Pretender3:25 
13. Princes Of The Universe3:32 
14. Another One Bites The Dust4:21 
15. No One But You (Only The Good Die Young)4:11 
16. These Are The Days Of Our Lives4:16 
17. Thank God It's Christmas4:22 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.